Bruce Troutman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Brenham, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 12 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I am so amazed at this company. I had stains on my carpet that I thought would be unable to get up. I’ve had another service come in and it looked fine but after a day or so it went right back to looking as It did before they came. But, Bruce was incredible, my carpet looks amazing. I recommend this company for all your carpet needs. JW. - Brenham, TX - 03/28/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
On time and done pretty well. SR. - Brenham, TX - 02/07/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They were able to come out the same day I called carpets for dry within an hour they look good as new and the gentleman I believe mr. Troutman was very professional MB. - Sealy, TX - 01/07/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They were able to come out the same day which is what I needed felt like the price is reasonable but the gentleman took his time and did a good job his name was Bruce Troutman I think you would be pleased with this work MB. - Sealy, TX - 01/06/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
First time using Oxi Fresh . My carpet looks, feels and smells amazing. Bruce was very knowledgeable about the the product . We had some tough spots on my cream colored carpet and was able to get them cleaned up. Will be recommending this product to my friends and family. Mg. - Brenham, TX - 11/30/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LW. - Sealy, TX - 11/24/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Bruce did a great job on our carpets!!! He was on time and very professional. Carpets looked awesome and were dry in less than an hour! Will definitely be a repeat customer. JM. - Brenham, TX - 11/24/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very good job!!! And friendly! BM. - Sealy, TX - 12/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LG. - Bellville, TX - 07/04/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)