Anna Leigh Kirk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Azle, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 38 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Ethan Young was a great tech that did my carpets. The carpets came out looking great. Kudos to Ethan ...he was so respectful...so easy to talk to....a definite plus for your company. thank you!" SO. - Azle, TX - 10/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh revitalized a carpet that had three dogs living on it over two years with the last tenants and was able to remove a majority of the pet odor in the property." AB. - Azle, TX - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly & affordable" LM. - Haslet, TX - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Ethan was very knowledgeable and did a great job! The area rugs also dried quickly and were so fresh!" JN. - Azle, TX - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SC. - Azle, TX - 09/24/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I couldn't be happier with the great customer service and quality of carpet cleaning provided by oxy fresh & our technician, Ethan! Ethan was super friendly and accommodating to our family's needs! The process was quick and my carpets look brand new! We'll definitely be calling you all again! Thank you!!" Anon 08/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
PM. - Springtown, TX - 07/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TP. - Haslet, TX - 07/10/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Personable service without the pressure of upselling. Priced reasonably and carpets are nice and fresh when done without any soapy residue." BD. - Haslet, TX - 06/21/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND MY FLOORS LOOK AMAZING" Anon 05/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition