Anna Leigh Kirk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Aledo, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 25 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Offer a free return visit if carpet stain spots reappear." VA. - Aledo, TX - 05/10/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did remove all the stains" HM. - undefined, TX - 03/08/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The service man was on time, polite, knowledgeable, and respectful. He did an excellent job. Will use him again." JR. - Aledo, TX - 02/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JB. - Aledo, TX - 02/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SN. - Aledo, TX - 12/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Took the time to clean thoroughly. Looked and smelled great." CF. - Aledo, TX - 10/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Ethan was knowledgeable, professional, friendly. Executed job well, explained procedure and ingredients thoroughly!" JM. - Aledo, TX - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Ethan has been awesome and a great professional, but whatever was put onto my couch created a chemical reaction and the chair looks worse than it did when I had OxiFresh come out. Ethan returned today to troubleshoot, and will come back in a week or so to follow up. I want my chair to look at least as good as it did when I hired OxiFresh to do the work. If that can’t happen (and I hope it can) then I’d hope a replacement for the one destroyed would be in order. Also, one small thing.... and I almost hate to mention it because I liked Ethan so much.... I had a friend refer me to “OxiFresh Aledo”. I read reviews and found great reviews, and their franchise website spoke of how they were Aledo locals who cared about the town. I booked with them, had the girl on the phone confirm with me that it was the Aledo franchise, and even this review says “tell us about OxiFresh Aledo”. However, when I asked Ethan, he said he was from the NW Ft. Worth location and had no affiliation with an Aledo group. Felt misled..." JB. - Aledo, TX - 09/24/2018
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The cleaning was fast and thorough. I’d gladly recommend Oxi Fresh to friends and neighbors." LR. - Aledo, TX - 06/30/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JB. - Aledo, TX - 06/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition