Monty and Karrie Shipp

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Aledo, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 45 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Beautiful job! Arletta made everything really nice. Thank you! L. - Aledo, TX - 10/19/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Patrick was awesome! He explained everything in detail and told me exactly what needed to be done. When he finished the job, the carpets looked beautiful. Thank you Patrick, and thank you Oxi Fresh, PA. - Aledo, TX - 08/30/2021
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I had to clean up the hard wood floor from the powder that was left from the stain remover. We did the odor treatment and it smelled worse after the treatment than it did before we had the carpet treated. MS. - Aledo, TX - 05/22/2021
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)
Person was very nice, did a great job. Up selling was a little much.... LJ. - Aledo, TX - 05/19/2021
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
BS. - Aledo, TX - 05/07/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It was fast and effective and didn’t leave a residue that attracts dirt like shampoo does. SN. - Willow Park, TX - 05/06/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great Job and very detailed in making sure we understand the process and option. She and the company are now on my regular rotation of cleaning my carpet. They look new. PW. - Aledo, TX - 04/21/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JT. - Aledo, TX - 03/24/2021
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
It was excellent service much more than I anticipated the guy that came out was very professional had great conversation and was knowledgeable about what he was doing JD. - Aledo, TX - 03/20/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)