Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Troy Hayes

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Murfreesboro, TN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 229 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
DD. - Murfreesboro, TN - 11/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KM. - Murfreesboro, TN - 11/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt service, always keeps scheduled appointment and does great work ! HJ. - Murfreesboro, TN - 11/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I loved the result after having bedroom carpets cleaned. I can say this was the best cleaning method I have seen. The technician was great too. I will be using OxiFresh from here on out. JM. - Murfreesboro, TN - 11/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The professional demeanor in which the service was completed as well as the information on the products being utilized and their application. The considerate associate (and I believe owner of the company) which answered each question we had in regard to the products being used and the safety of the solutions in regard to our health as well as the health of our pet cats. No odor during the process and during the drying period of a little over an hour. The fact that the arrival at exactly 12:00 noon for the scheduled appointment was more than appreciated (with no mention of a two or three hour window). Also, one of the friendliest people we have had the pleasure to have met and we will be recommending Oxi Fresh to all of our neighbors. RH. - Murfreesboro, TN - 11/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
less water and after 4 days carpet still looks good BL. - Murfreesboro, TN - 11/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SK. - Murfreesboro, TN - 11/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LH. - Murfreesboro, TN - 10/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They do an excellent job and the rugs look and smell new and fresh. The techs are awesome and give 150% GB. - Bradyville, TN - 10/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet looked great! It was quick and easy, would definitely recommend. CG. - Murfreesboro, TN - 10/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)