Brian Powell

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Johnson City, TN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 622 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"We were very pleased with the cleaning done by Oxi Fresh! Brian, our carpet technician, was personable and polite. He let us know what his plan was for each room, and even got out some stains we weren’t sure would come out! Our carpets have never looked better, we have recommended Oxi Fresh to all our friends in family!" MT. - Gray, TN - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything was amazing! Much better results than I expected, thank you!" EA. - Johnson City, TN - 06/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LH. - JOHNSON CITY, TN - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"John was very conscientious" KJ. - Johnson City, TN - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Amazing service and work! Couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend!" K. - 06/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Wonderful service and amazingly clean and very professional! We had pet odor that just wouldn't come out. It now smells awesome! I highly recommend." K. - 06/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick and clean." SL. - Johnson City, TN - 06/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They did an amazing job on our carpets! Pet odor is completely gone. The owner and the young man he was training were so nice and helpful! I highly recommend OxiFresh!" KF. - Johnson City, TN - 06/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We like this method of carpet cleaning over the wetter type. We also like the way the carpets feel after the cleaning." BH. - ELIZABETHTON, TN - 06/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very happy with our cleaned carpets. Brian and his helper we're great." JC. - Elizabethton, TN - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition