Brian Powell

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Johnson City, TN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 601 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Brian and Grayson are true professionals! We had our tile floors cleaned, and WOW! What a difference. I would highly recommend their services. Thanks! Mike and Heather Meredith" MM. - Johnson City, TN - 09/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Pet friendly, faster dry time than other companies as they use less water used." PS. - Johnson City, TN - 09/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EG. - Piney Flats, TN - 09/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Stains were removed, and the technician was very friendly." KA. - Johnson City, TN - 09/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like that the Oxifresh cleaning method doesn’t use harsh chemicals and uses less water in the process. Grayson did an awesome job!" JC. - Johnson City, TN - 09/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The urine smell is still very strong and the stains are still obvious after the cleaning and stain steatment. Now we need to change the carpet. Just wasted the money of cleaning the carpet. Nevertheless, your staff is super nice, who deserves a 10 out of 10." KL. - Gray, TN - 09/12/2019
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
CS. - Johnson city, TN - 09/08/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The scheduling was easy, the service was fast, the tech was polite and knowledgeable, and the job was done efficiently and well. My couches look new!" SW. - Jonesborough, TN - 09/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It worked great. And Gray son was very good with filling all our needs. I have already referred others." PA. - Gray, TN - 09/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Extremely professional, on time , very thorough and the technician was extremely polite" LS. - Johnson City, TN - 08/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition