David Smith

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Dyersburg, TN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 25 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JG. - Memphis, TN - 07/20/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JP. - Arlington, TN - 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional" GC. - Dyersburg, TN - 06/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Worked exactly like the ad says. Required little time to dry. The tech David was very helpful in telling us every thing he was doing." BB. - Halls, TN - 05/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets at our rental house were heavily stained and filthy. We weren't sure they could be salvaged but Oxi Fresh cleaned them and they look wonderful! Thanks" SA. - Halls, TN - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like the fact that it gets well used areas and stains out of the carpet and how knowledgeable your technicians are and helpful" JD. - Dyersburg, TN - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Awesome job, my carpets look great and the price was very reasonable. David was very knowledgeable and great to work with" TP. - Memphis, TN - 04/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional, took extra care to get the animal urine out. Our carpet looks great and smells wonderful." SW. - Millington, TN - 04/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They made my carpet look yellow and bleach ed" SB. - Covington, TN - 03/30/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job" DB. - Lenox, TN - 10/28/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition