Chris Hughes and Mike Frost

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Chattanooga, TN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 113 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I believe the cleanig was good for the surface of the rugs, the problem is they are still full of dirt when I brought them inside and laid them down they dumped durt all oover the floor. I will need to take them back outside and beat the dirt from them.." JW. - South Pittsburg, TN - 05/24/2019
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I don’t feel like my living room had any cleaning done at all it was almost like a Vacuumed room vs carpet cleaning shouldn’t have been charged" Ls. - chattanooga, tn - 03/08/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You do an awesome job, get here quickly, and are extremely polite" MM. - Signal Mountain, TN - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your man arrived promptly , cleaned our carpets as promised, including spot cleaning; no chemical smell. We needed the cleaning done quickly and they scheduled us right away. Would definitely use them again." AL. - Chattanooga, TN - 02/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet was rough and hard after drying. Cleaned and tech was prompt but very dissatisfied with results after drying. Ho pk e vacuuming resolves" JD. - Chattanooga, TN - 12/01/2018
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It dries quickly and there is very little fragrance. The young man did an excellent job cleaning the carpet." WH. - Middle Valley, TN - 11/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Always prompt, always courteous, always professional, and I can always count on Oxi Fresh to do a superior job." MM. - Signal Mountain, TN - 11/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service person was very professional but skeptical about whether or not the carpet would come clean. He did an AWESOME job. VERY pleased with the outcome." KP. - Chattanooga, TN - 11/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I could tell very little difference in my carpet after cleaning. Carpet was NOT real dirty and mostly the traffic areas were obvious because carpet is rather light in color. No spots, spills or extremely dirty areas.....After reading good reviews, I expected a better result. What can you do to make right ??? NOT SURE......possibly reclean the traffic trails so they are not as obvious as before cleaning. As I stated before, I wish I had taken before and after pictures to illustrate my complaint." FB. - Chattanooga, TN - 10/27/2018
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Your employer was very friendly and professional, the cleaners work well. Bett Peterson" BP. - Chattanooga, TN - 10/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition