Todd Silberhorn & Brandon Baney

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Mount Pleasant, SC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 99 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Anon CHARLESTON, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This is the 3rd time I have used your service and have had the same technician and he is very personable. He arrived on or before my scheduled time. The carpets look great! I love how they dry so quickly!" Anon MOUNT PLEASANT, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great customer service and according to my dad who was home: "the fellow that came was a really good guy!" Thanks!" Anon MOUNT PLEASANT, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon MOUNT PLEASANT, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"on time and do a good job..." Anon CHARLESTON, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh of Charleston always does a great job. We would recommend them to anyone searching for a someone to clean their carpets/rugs." Anon MOUNT PLEASANT, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"As good a job, or better than many established older companies." Anon MOUNT PLEASANT, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Ray was awesome- professional and thorough! This system is great because it has no chemical smell and works well even with old carpet!" Anon MOUNT PLEASANT, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The workers were very pleasant and timely. They got out some stains that had been set in awhile!" Anon MOUNT PLEASANT, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very happy with service." Anon MOUNT PLEASANT, SC - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition