What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 392 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Service is polite and well organized. Matthew did a very fine job efficiently and pleasantly SA. - Gibsonia, PA - 06/12/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Did a very thorough cleaning. Respectful of our home. Was on time. And the price was very reasonable. CJ. - Seven Fields, PA - 06/12/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LB. - Gibsonia, PA - 06/11/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great work by your technician ML. - Oakdale, PA - 06/01/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The cleaner did a great of job considering what he started with. However. Counting my living room as two rooms because it’s large isn’t cool. I will say thank you for not trying to upscale a bunch of useless products. BS. - Baden, PA - 05/30/2024
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
What I liked was the results. Carpets wrer very dirty and service provider gave me realistic results prediction. Results when dry were better and he gsvee a process plan to improve theresults over time. JM. - Gibsonia, PA - 05/26/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MH. - Verona, PA - 05/22/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Andy was on time and quickly got to work. I was amazed how nice my carpeting looked when he was finished and it wasn't very wet. I am very happy with how clean my carpet is and how quickly it was done. Andy was very nice and answered any questions I had. JH. - Homestead, PA - 05/22/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
GF. - Pittsburgh, PA - 05/22/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)