Stephen Ziemba

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Warrington, PA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 329 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
SS. - Doylestown, PA - 10/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MF. - Doylestown, PA - 09/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
From scheduling the appointment to carpets being cleaned, service was professional and polite. I am very satisfied with the results. Carpets look great, excellent job! CS. - Stewartsville, NJ - 09/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nice work! EN. - Horsham, PA - 09/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very friendly and professional. Did a great job. Stains gone. No more carpet smell. Will use them again. DR. - 08/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
PK. - Langhorne, PA - 07/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Ryan (?) was fantastic. Called me well in advance to let me know when he would be arriving; arrived right on time and quietly went about his process. He did a great job - especially moving around furniture and chairs - rugs look great. Thank you. TP. - Doylestown, PA - 07/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service and cleaning LV. - Chalfont, PA - 07/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Rick did a wonderful job with our carpets.Very nice guy took the time to explain what he wanted to do. Will have him back again. LV. - 06/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Rick did an amazing job with our carpets - they look brand new! His attention to detail was extraordinary! My daughter came by afterwards, and was so impressed, that she asked for their number. Rick had great personal service skills, and we loved having him around. Will definitely call again, but the carpets look so good, that I don't know when we'll even need it!! IL. - 06/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)