Daniel DiGiovanni

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Norristown, PA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 16 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
My berber carpet had huge stains which Dan from Oxi Fresh was able to remove almost completely! Dannwas very knowledgeable and used the right combination of the solutions to get the stains out. I was amazed. Excellent job! Thank u!! SR. - Norristown, PA - 10/06/2022
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Dan was awesome. We have used Oxy severl times in the past and they are punctual, they do a GREAT cleaning job and always are ready to answer any and all questions. MT MT. - Eagleville, PA - 08/06/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
EA. - Norristown, PA - 08/04/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dan was super friendly and professional!! He was fast, efficient, & our carpets look amazing!! We had alot of stains/pet stains from the old owners who definitely didn't have the carpets cleaned properly before selling. We have new furniture coming so it was such a relief to have Dan come in and not only make our carpets look brand new but also knowing they are clean and cleaned safely without harsh chemicals. We would definitely recommend this a service :) price was super reasonable too! ML. - Norristown, PA - 07/21/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Teck was on time, polite, It gave me a concise and updated explanation of what he was doing and for what reason MT. - Eagleville, PA - 04/04/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RJ. - Norristown, PA - 04/03/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
- Amazing product - Friendly technician - Fair pricing EB. - Eagleville, PA - 02/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Please send me the estimates for Carpet and house cleaning services for 450 sq ft Junior onebedroom apartment. Anon. - 12/13/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Customer service when calling, courtesy of the technician, and quick drying time. MG. - Norristown, PA - 07/12/2016
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)