What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 199 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The products seem to work well, dry fast and don't have an unpleasant lingering odor. Service is efficient. WM. - Harrisburg, PA - 11/07/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpets look and smell great EM. - Dauphin, PA - 10/26/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great Professional service from the man who cleaned my carpet cleaning. I appreciate how my carpet turned out great. I am so happy with the outcome of my carpet cleaning. Thank you for the great service. Friendly and helpful. Sally Serrano SS. - Harrisburg, PA - 10/19/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JS. - Harrisburg, PA - 10/19/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We are very pleased and hope to do business with you again! Thank you, The Jadosh's CJ. - Middletown, PA - 10/14/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Aside from 2 chairs, no other furniture was moved, and corners were completely untouched. Note: we have sliders under the large furniture, for ease of movement. And I did discuss with them no need to move bed, but smaller pieces, should be moved. So I was disappointed to see and upright scarf chest was not moved out of a corner and not cleaned. What was completed was excellent with no complaints. MC. - Harrisburg, PA - 10/13/2023
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)
SP. - Harrisburg, PA - 10/08/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Smell good and dries fast LM. - Middletown, PA - 10/01/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nothing not to like. Fantastic service! Andrew was awesome and went over our options and products. Did an incredible job. The carpet looks and smells amazing and I'm surprised it only took just over an hour to do the entire house. LM. - Harrisburg, PA - 09/26/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)