Jim Nixon

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Salem, OR

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 620 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The service was excellent! The carpet didn’t clean up as well as we’d hoped" NK. - Salem, OR - 10/28/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Jim was very kind and professional. He asked all our questions about the cleaning process." FC. - Salem, OR - 10/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpets are clean, fresh smelling, and dry quickly. One of the best parts is our service man who is our regular every time. Jim is always on time, does a GREAT JOB! and we enjoy talking to him. Jim always goes above and beyond. A great employee. If only everyone was as conscientious and kind and friendly as he. Thanks Oxi Fresh and Jim." NS. - Dallas, OR - 10/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GH. - Salem, OR - 10/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MH. - Salem, OR - 09/27/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
JM. - SALEM, OR - 09/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No massive equipment to haul in from a truck as with steam cleaning. Your service uses an effective product and process." JE. - Salem, OR - 09/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AB. - Monmouth, OR - 09/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick, yet thorough. Very pleasant, professional gentleman." JL. - Keizer, OR - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They have always done a great job. I trust my carpet guy." PM. - Silverton, OR - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition