Larry Holscher

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Redmond, OR

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 215 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
BV. - Redmond, OR - 07/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KB. - , OR - 07/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, thorough, personable." MC. - Redmond, OR - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I had my carpets cleaned yesterday by a very friendly, polite and knowledgeable young man by the name of Mersed, he did an "outstanding job" he was very thorough and I was amazed by his attention to detail. He explained the whole process to me since this was my first experience with Oxi Fresh. The carpets look great today all spots gone and everything smells so fresh. The true test for me will be to see if the spots come back and if the carpet continues to stay fresh looking. I have always used the water extraction method, so I am anxious to see how this lasts. The nice thing is that they do guarantee their product....so I am hoping for the best. For my first experience I give Oxi Fresh an easy... A+ rating for punctuality, customer service and results!!" MS. - Redmond, OR - 06/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Roger was very thorough and nice!" JH. - Redmond, OR - 05/24/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"So professional, easy to schedule. Larry kept all his promises and appointments. The house had a bad odor and now it doesn't!" ED. - Redmond, OR - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Merced is who did our carpets. He was very professional, nice and did a great job." WD. - Terrebonne, OR - 05/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It really looks good! Better then I thought it would." SS. - Prineville, OR - 05/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly knowledgeable representative. Prompt arrival at the appointment time. Quality service at a fair price. Did everything you said you would do." SW. - Terrebonne, OR - 05/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very knowledgeable about products and equipment" KA. - Madras, OR - 05/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition