Jase Rahill

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Edmond, OK

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 80 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
They were on time and very attentive, very nice and got a few stains I had out, smelled fresh my husband said, so good job!!!! Recommend anyone looking for carpet cleaning company to give Oxi Fresh a try!! :) LM. - Edmond, OK - 09/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
HS. - Edmond, OK - 09/02/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Always on time, professional and informative about the services they are going to perform. I’ve had my couch done and my area rug and am very happy with the turn out. CB. - Edmond, OK - 08/27/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Oxi fresh carpet cleaning is absolutely wonderful. My carpets have never looked better. The technician was professional, curious, and a hard worker. I give them a definite 10 rating and will be using them again in the future. PC. - Edmond, OK - 08/15/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I am so delighted to have found Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning service. My carpets look better than they have in years. Even my main walkways are bright and no longer stained. This company is so much better than any I have used before. I definitely do recommend them, and will be using them again in the future. Thank you Oxi Fresh!!! PC. - Edmond, OK - 08/14/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service Excellent job Carpet looks better then brand new JM. - Edmond, OK - 08/13/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It was wonderful they did a great job and martell was kind and worked so hard! DL. - Edmond, OK - 08/05/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Did a very good job cleaning the carpets and very affordable. NW. - Oklahoma City, OK - 07/14/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Did what I wanted. Good job. ES. - Edmond, OK - 06/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)