What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 82 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
m. - Columbus, OH - 01/17/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SF. - Columbus, OH - 10/31/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The job was a professional service and results were perfect. I wll be using Oxie Carpet cleaners in the future. LA. - Columbus, OH - 10/13/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We had a “skunk emergency” and the service was prompt and efficient. Would highly recommend. TN. - Columbus, OH - 10/08/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Performed great quality clean on both rugs and upholstery! Very friendly and explained everything in detail. Went over everything before hand to ensure they had everything scheduled we wanted done and went over everything completed at the end. RC. - Columbus, OH - 09/21/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was exceptionally pleased with Tyler who provided my carpet cleaning service. He was prompt, communicated well and did a wonderful job. I was very pleased with the work. BJ. - Columbus, OH - 09/16/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpet looks great , and was dry very fast ! Tyler knew what he was talking about and I WILL use him again ! So pleased ! JO. - Columbus, OH - 07/27/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Efficient, professional and thorough DN. - Columbus, OH - 07/19/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TF. - Columbus, OH - 06/13/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)