Walid Othman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – West Chester Township, OH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 253 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MJ. - West Chester Township, OH - 11/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Worked really hard to get stains out and did a nice job!" JF. - Beckett Ridge, OH - 10/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.thank you!" KT. - , OH - 10/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Mr. Othman (sp) was very pleasant and efficient . This is the third time he has cleaned my rugs. The spots were all gone. I was a little disappointed that I wasn't able to use the coupon for whole house cleaning and $40 more to clean 3 rooms, a hallway, and 3 area rugs." MD. - , OH - 10/17/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Wally is amazing. We’ve had him out 3 times since we’ve been in our home. Friendly and QUALITY service. Pesky coffee stain was no match for Wally! Our only choice for carpet cleaning! Next call will be for upholstery clean too!" HS. - , OH - 10/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RP. - , OH - 10/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Easy to get appointment. Competent, friendly, and professional technician who did a good job." GM. - Middletown, OH - 10/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was great." AB. - , OH - 09/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I liked that you use a minimal amount of water because it's the water, excess water, that ruins the carpet and pads" CN. - , OH - 09/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast drying... carpets not too wet." FG. - , OH - 09/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition