Joe Gardner

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – North Ridgeville, OH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 400 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
quick, efficient RF. - Cleveland, OH - 12/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpets always look refreshed and beautiful. It dries quickly and I don't worry that any chemicals will hurt the dog. The product and service are outstanding. LB. - Medina, OH - 12/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My rugs have never looked better.There were no big hoses dragged thru my house. The young man was very polite and professional. I plan on using this service again in the Spring. AP. - Lakewood, OH - 12/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
ML. - Elyria, OH - 12/21/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Polite, respectful of our home, on time! KM. - North Olmsted, OH - 12/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We like your products because they are non toxic and “green”.Our carpet is cleaner and stays cleaner with Oxyfresh. Prior to Oxyfresh we had multiple cleanings done by other companies. Oxyfresh outshines all of those companies.Dan Gardner is always prompt and his work ethic is outstanding. He works from the time he enters our home until the job is completed.We always recommend Oxyfresh!!! LA. - Sheffield, OH - 12/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
After your first visit to clean 2 area rugs soiled with cat urine, I was very concerned to smell the urine really strong again after the initial cleaning. I now somewhat understand the chemistry behind letting the product continue to work over a few days to destroy the odor. Jim did an amazing, through job and came back to reapply products addressing my concern that I was still smelling urine. I congratulate his patience and professionalism. I'm on day 2 after the 2nd application, so far so good. PS: Jim went above and beyond with advise & help on cleaning my couch and getting wax up off the carpet that I had spilled right before he arrive. Who knew a hot iron would do the trick! Jim did, thanks again! VP. - Oberlin, OH - 12/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpet looks and smells great now!! PC. - Grafton, OH - 12/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was impressed with the quit machine and no soaked carpets. MW. - North Ridgeville, OH - 12/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TC. - North Olmsted, OH - 12/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)