Joe Gardner

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – North Ridgeville, OH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 331 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JM. - Avon, OH - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like how professional and caring Dan is when he comes to help me with my carpet situation. He takes the time and effort and is polite. That is important because it’s not always easy having strangers in ones home." RB. - Avon Lake, OH - 08/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The gentleman that came was very friendly and helpful. He was able to significantly improve the look of an area of carpet that had paint spilled on it. I really appreciated his kindness and understanding. I will recommend this company to anyone in search of their services." JH. - North Ridgeville, OH - 08/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
YH. - Cleveland, OH - 08/06/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
RF. - Avon Lake, OH - 08/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like that the water or steam used in standard cleaning isn’t used. No wait for drying, no worry about smell from damp carpeting and no worries about furniture damage due to damp carpets. I love the process!" MS. - Avon Lake, OH - 08/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Technician arrived on time and was very nice and knowledgable. After cleaning the carpet it looks like new again. Will definitely use the service again." AW. - Elyria, OH - 08/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very efficient. Did NOT sf o as k the carpets. Great results! Will surely use again." ML. - Avon Lake, OH - 07/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dan is the bomb! Very professional very easy to work with. Outstanding pricing! Needed my condo cleaned for an open house and Dan fit me into his schedule the following day ! Long-standing, tough stains removed! I would refer him and will to all my friends and family and anyone else that might need their carpet cleaned. Chris Liebig Cardinalfinancial.com/christopher.liebig" CL. - Olmsted Falls, OH - 07/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CS. - Cleveland, OH - 07/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition