Walid Othman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Hamilton, OH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 233 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
HV. - Somerville, OH - 10/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very nice man. Carpets look great and smell good." TM. - Hamilton, OH - 10/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BG. - Cincinnati, OH - 10/15/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Extremely pleased with their Customer Service, promptness, Professionalism and Abilities!! 5 STAR company for sure and would recommend them anytime!! I Will use them in the future!!" AA. - Trenton, OH - 10/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very quick, fast drying, and got stains up that I didn’t think would come up." RK. - Cincinnati, OH - 10/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We were very pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail." CS. - Hamilton, OH - 10/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nice guy but that was not enough to make up for less than satisfactory job. Upper level of the house was well done but not the lower floor, rugs and hallways. Wally was clearly rushed for time and seemed ready to move on to the next gig. For how much I paid I expected a better job. The living room rug, he said he did appears untouched. Not a happy camper. I would not recommend him to anyone else." SS. - Hamilton, OH - 09/20/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
CG. - Hamilton, OH - 09/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet wasn’t saturated with water so it dried quicker. No soapy residue." AD. - Hamilton, OH - 09/11/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent job on my carpet, Wally was great," BS. - Hamilton, OH - 09/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition