Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Bryon Krupp

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Findlay, OH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 324 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JS. - Findlay, OH - 10/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It stands the carpet back up and doesn’t get it really wet. SM. - Findlay, OH - 09/26/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
JD. - Findlay, OH - 09/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
You were on time and very quick. You did a good job. It was easy to get an appointment. CL. - Van Buren, OH - 08/23/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet was too wet I ordered oxyfresh because it would be dry soon JS. - Toledo, OH - 08/22/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Very prompt LS. - Toledo, OH - 08/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
More clear pricing with “specials”. & better prices for things like stairs & deodorizer HO. - Toledo, OH - 08/11/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet cleaning was fine. The tile cleaning was not good and basically removed no dirt from our grout in the high traffic area which is most of the kitchen. We had Stanley Steemer come a few years back and the grout color went back to original. Maybe the years since have made grout harder to clean, but the grout looks the same as it did prior to your arrival, and I have over $200 less in my pocket. AF. - Green Springs, OH - 08/08/2019
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)
The technician that came was very helpful and professional. He did a good job but the cleaning products and process wasn't as I expected. I thought this was more of a steam cleaning company. I seen that the website said less water usage which is wonderful but just was hoping for more of a hot steam cleaning on carpets. I suppose I should have read more into the process but just assumed it was steam cleaning. CP. - Findlay, OH - 08/03/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
DS. - Findlay, OH - 08/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)