Bryon Krupp

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Findlay, OH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 322 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JD. - Findlay, OH - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You were on time and very quick. You did a good job. It was easy to get an appointment." CL. - Van Buren, OH - 08/23/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was too wet I ordered oxyfresh because it would be dry soon" JS. - Toledo, OH - 08/22/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very prompt" LS. - Toledo, OH - 08/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"More clear pricing with “specials”. & better prices for things like stairs & deodorizer" HO. - Toledo, OH - 08/11/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet cleaning was fine. The tile cleaning was not good and basically removed no dirt from our grout in the high traffic area which is most of the kitchen. We had Stanley Steemer come a few years back and the grout color went back to original. Maybe the years since have made grout harder to clean, but the grout looks the same as it did prior to your arrival, and I have over $200 less in my pocket." AF. - Green Springs, OH - 08/08/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician that came was very helpful and professional. He did a good job but the cleaning products and process wasn't as I expected. I thought this was more of a steam cleaning company. I seen that the website said less water usage which is wonderful but just was hoping for more of a hot steam cleaning on carpets. I suppose I should have read more into the process but just assumed it was steam cleaning." CP. - Findlay, OH - 08/03/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
DS. - Findlay, OH - 08/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You need to find away to clean the carpet up to the baseboards. I still have a dark like at the baseboards." JB. - Toledo, OH - 07/30/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"You left a disabled woman’s one room apartment carpet very wet. It necessitated towels being laid all over so that she could enter her apartment three hrs later. I would expect damp but not wet. It is still wet 24 hrs later. Her scooter left black marks which needed to be wiped vigorously. She has kept her scooter in the hallway outside her apartment due to this. All this is a significant fall risk. There are still unsightly spots on carpet. The towels have also absorbed the dirt your company did not remove. You charged $97 for ONLY the traffic area of an efficiency apartment. Moisture from carpet caused slippage on vinyl BR floor. Brian promised to come here the next day around 4. It is 4:45 and no Brian or call." NK. - Toledo, OH - 07/26/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition