What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 223 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MP. - Avon Lake, OH - 05/07/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SC. - Avon Lake, OH - 05/06/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dan and his crew do a Wonderful job taking care of cleaning your carpets and tile. I highly recommend them. AM. - Avon Lake, OH - 04/26/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technicians were very professional and polite. They were very knowledgeable about the product and process. The results were great and gave me confidence that the areas were safe for my family. MH. - Avon Lake, OH - 04/17/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Don, the technician, is very friendly and professional He has done an excellent job every time. I like that the carpet isn't soaked like the way other carpet cleaners leave it. I strongly recommend Oxi Fresh. CC. - Avon, OH - 04/11/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service. It was was relatively quick and could see the difference right away. AL. - Avon, OH - 03/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very friendly Very clean Efficient On time MM. - Avon Lake, OH - 03/24/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dan is courteous, thorough, and efficient. This is the third time i have used his ckeaning service DH. - Avon Lake, OH - 03/14/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Service timely, excellent cleaning job, professional technician HH. - Avon Lake, OH - 01/26/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)