Ryan Madigan and Joe Madigan

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Pittsford, NY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 22 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"CLEAN! Fresh scent. Quick drying. Personable staff (Joe and Matt). Great communication." TY. - Ontario, NY - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"everything!!!!! Have been so pleased with the service, team, easy invoicing process, quality of work, efficieniency right down to arriving prior to scheduled time. Joe never fails to meet all my expectations and requests!" CS. - Newark, NY - 12/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"already sent ahead ahead earlier per request. J. Bobson" JR. - Rochester, NY - 11/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TC. - Henrietta, NY - 11/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TE. - Avon, NY - 11/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Not only was the orientation thorough and easy to understand, Joe and his crew were amazing at making sure they understood what I was looking for in a carpet cleaning company. We had our first appointment on Tuesday October 30th and I could not be happier with the results. I could actually SEE the cleanliness of these carpets and they actually appeared to look newer than their actual ages. The pleasant clean smell that illuminated the entire unit was an additional bonus!! I would definitely recommend this company to others." CS. - Newark, NY - 11/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JS. - Pittsford, NY - 10/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RY. - Rochester, NY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Their non-toxicity and relatively short drying time. Also, I found the cleaning crew courteous and professional." EA. - Ionia, NY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DH. - Lyons, NY - 07/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition