Matt Zabawa

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Middletown, NY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 394 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"When the area rugs dried 24 hrs later, they still looked dingy even though a LOT of disinfect/deodorizer was used. The small area rug which I said was pretty bad, still smelled like dog urine" MD. - Wallkill, NY - 08/22/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arrive on time. Thorough job!!" JF. - Walden, NY - 07/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ML. - Middletown, NY - 07/12/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The person who came to my house has been here before, and is always very nice. I think his name is Sarg. Whoever I booked the service with said I wanted the woo floor special instead of the Tile and Grout, so they did not have the right stuff to do the Tile and Grout, so now I have to reschedule for that!" PG. - Montgomery, NY - 07/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EI. - Middletown, NY - 07/11/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The men did not clean the carpet as they have done in the past. I will need to get my carpet redone. I was so disappointed for the first time." GR. - Middletown, NY - 07/02/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
LC. - Middletown, NY - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like my carpets and furniture cleaned. company does a good job and the service men are nice." CG. - Walden, NY - 06/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DM. - Middletown, NY - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I expected more of a shampooing or type of cleaning. It was so basic" HS. - Middletown, NY - 06/16/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition