Matt Zabawa

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Middletown, NY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 401 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Always excellent- the employee who did this particular cleaning was called Sark and he’s a credit to your company" JS. - Walden, NY - 10/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SS. - Otisville, NY - 10/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Will ask for Moe for my next cleaning. Great job and very courteous and professional." JA. - WALDEN, NY - 10/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet Technician left dirty water spots on my wood floor. I recommend once the techs finish cleaning clients carpet, they should make sure dirty residue and or boot prints are cleaned or wiped down." ZR. - Middletown, NY - 09/29/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Extremely professional and efficient teams. I had two carpets cleaned and was very satisfied. I will be scheduling an upholstery cleaning very shortly" AL. - Middletown, NY - 09/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was important to me that your carpet cleaning service doesn’t use toxic chemicals nor a great deal of water — but is impressively effective even on old carpet. I am really pleased with the results. The carpet did, however, take considerably longer than expected to dry. Not a big problem but something I had to work around in putting the rooms back together. The technicians, Sark and Moe, were professional, informative and thorough. All in all, a really good experience. I will definitely use this service again." JM. - Port Jervis, NY - 08/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very prompt, efficient and friendly service. My carpeting, once again, looks like new and it dried in almost no time." JH. - Middletown, NY - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"When the area rugs dried 24 hrs later, they still looked dingy even though a LOT of disinfect/deodorizer was used. The small area rug which I said was pretty bad, still smelled like dog urine" MD. - Wallkill, NY - 08/22/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arrive on time. Thorough job!!" JF. - Walden, NY - 07/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ML. - Middletown, NY - 07/12/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition