Matt Zabawa

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Middletown, NY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

The cleaner, who was a very polite gentlemen informed me after he finished that he removed all the stains. He informed me that there was a small stain in one of the room which he couldn’t remove and I agreed with him, but after the carpet dried I noticed that the stains in other areas which were not removed. I was very disappointed. MG. - Walden, NY - 10/29/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
TH. - Middletown, NY - 10/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
FD. - Middletown, NY - 10/20/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
VR. - Middletown, NY - 10/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Always excellent- the employee who did this particular cleaning was called Sark and he’s a credit to your company JS. - Walden, NY - 10/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SS. - Otisville, NY - 10/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Will ask for Moe for my next cleaning. Great job and very courteous and professional. JA. - WALDEN, NY - 10/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet Technician left dirty water spots on my wood floor. I recommend once the techs finish cleaning clients carpet, they should make sure dirty residue and or boot prints are cleaned or wiped down. ZR. - Middletown, NY - 09/29/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Extremely professional and efficient teams. I had two carpets cleaned and was very satisfied. I will be scheduling an upholstery cleaning very shortly AL. - Middletown, NY - 09/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It was important to me that your carpet cleaning service doesn’t use toxic chemicals nor a great deal of water — but is impressively effective even on old carpet. I am really pleased with the results. The carpet did, however, take considerably longer than expected to dry. Not a big problem but something I had to work around in putting the rooms back together. The technicians, Sark and Moe, were professional, informative and thorough. All in all, a really good experience. I will definitely use this service again. JM. - Port Jervis, NY - 08/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)