Justin Ruiz and Will Dibos

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Las Vegas, NV

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 524 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MO. - Las Vegas, NV - 01/12/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
William was very professional. He actually did such an amazing job. Perfect SN. - Las Vegas, NV - 01/04/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our carpet came out so clean. We were really impressed by technician. He was very professional and explained the process thoroughly. LD. - Las Vegas, NV - 01/01/2022
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I appreciated the communication and concern that Will showed for my home and carpets. I also appreciated his truth regarding one of my area rugs. He was more concerned with treating my carpets correctly rather than charging for things he could not guarantee would provide a satisfactory result. He was friendly and kind. Highly recommend Him! JB. - Las Vegas, NV - 12/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This is the best my carpet has looked after a cleaning DW. - Las Vegas, NV - 12/08/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very professional and always on time. Our carpet and tile look as good as new. Highly recommend. LR. - Las Vegas, NV - 12/04/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
William is a true professional. I really appreciate his help, he did a great job. JE. - Las Vegas, NV - 12/03/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dries Quickly with no unpleasant odor. Process seems to work well to remove dirt and stains EH. - Henderson, NV - 12/02/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JF. - Las Vegas, NV - 11/30/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)