Justin Ruiz and Will Dibos

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Greater Las Vegas, NV

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 90 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The service was outstanding! This will now be the only carpet cleaning company I use. Love it!" PS. - Las Vegas, NV - 07/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was excellent and the carpet looks and feels great." WK. - Las Vegas, NV - 06/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KS. - Las Vegas, NV - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MT. - Las Vegas, NV - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RZ. - Las Vegas, NV - 05/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech called to advise us he would be late, the process was not explained, he took 3 smoke breaks, my carpet was still visibly dirty when he left. I vacuumed up 3 canisters of the product he put on the carpet. One room still has pet odors and we were told to call him if it smells in a few days. The guy was friendly but didnt do the job we asked for. Had to hire a STEAM cleaning company to get all the product out of our carpet. ???? We wont be using you again. Feeling ripped off." SH. - Las Vegas, NV - 05/11/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets look & feel clean after service. Like that minimal chemicals are used." CA. - Las Vegas, NV - 05/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"William was prompt, professional and did an amazing job! The carpet dried very quickly!" KG. - Las Vegas, NV - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nothing. Everything went fine." KK. - Las Vegas, 29 - 04/01/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Thourogh and best cleaning to date. Tech was extremely gracious considering I canceled right at my front door. He should get a raise for being professional about it." SW. - Las Vegas, NV - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition