Leonard Morales and Lisa Pellegrino

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Corrales, NM

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 185 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Its safe for kids and animals. Technician sergio is very professional." MF. - Albuquerque, NM - 04/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great product, but an even greater service man! Sergio is absolutely the greatest!" DR. - Rio Rancho, NM - 04/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Eco friendly" SS. - ALBUQUERQUE, NM - 04/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I think Sergio did a great job! It looks great!" CW. - Rio Rancho, NM - 04/07/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Sergio is awesome We are repeat customers and always ask for Sergio" SS. - ALBUQUERQUE, NM - 03/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Shorter drying time, easy to schedule, professional staff" KS. - , - 03/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Sergio was great." JM. - Albuquerque, NM - 02/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great work. I was amazed of how clean you guys left my floor. Their were inside dogs before I moved in and literally almost backed out on renting the home bad irine smell, before you guys cleaned it. But I stayed after you guys cleaned !!!" VR. - Albuquerque, NM - 02/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dry quick not excessive wet on carpet" SM. - Rio Rancho, NM - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your service cleans carpets better than any have tried before.Your technician was extremely nice and proficient.Love your service." AP. - Placitas, NM - 12/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition