Leonard Morales and Lisa Pellegrino

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Corrales, NM

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 524 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Product doesn’t clean wel." DG. - Albuquerque, NM - 07/13/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The results are what I was hoping for, clean, very quick to dry. We're very pleased, and will recommend you anytime. Thanks to Sergio, job well done. I have to say our carpet isn't sticky after cleaning." MK. - Albuquerque, NM - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CH. - Albuquerque, NM - 06/14/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Seems to clean good" KW. - Rio Rancho, NM - 06/14/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional and they do a great job" SS. - ALBUQUERQUE, NM - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Traffic patterns not cleaned well enough." LC. - Rio Rancho, NM - 06/09/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast action makes the carpeting looks almost new. First time for sofas to be cleaned. I am very pleased." SH. - ALBUQUERQUE, NM - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job.. Accomodating. Professional" BR. - Albuquerque, NM - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly and professional employees! Love your product, safe for kids. Thanks!" AG. - ALBUQUERQUE, NM - 05/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Its safe for kids and animals. Technician sergio is very professional." MF. - Albuquerque, NM - 04/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition