What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 148 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
My rugs and carpet came out great and dried quickly! Very nice service KD. - Maplewood, NJ - 11/27/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpets look so clean, workers were very nice & professional, they answered all my questions. Definitely will use your service again. NA. - Roselle Park, NJ - 11/21/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Technicians were polite and courteous. They took their time cleaning the carpet and sofas resulting in a job well done. JJ. - Cranford, NJ - 11/21/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Colin was extremely professional and did an amazing work cleaning our sectional ! Thank you so much! CR. - Roselle, NJ - 11/15/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My appt was rescheduled three times then cancelled with about 20mins notice before the actual appt time. My neighbor wanted to get her couch clean as well. I called back and was told the representative that helped me would call back to schedule my neighbor. No call. I am extremely disappointed and am now using Stanley Steemer as I have out of town guest coming in this week. SM. - Maplewood, NJ - 11/13/2023
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
CK. - Wall/Belmar, NJ - 11/07/2023
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
P. - Franklin Township, NJ - 10/25/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
S. - Brooklyn, NY - 10/21/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JM. - Springfield Township, NJ - 10/17/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)