Eddie & Grace Cruz

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Marlton, NJ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 60 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Guy who did the work was fantastic! Nice job, great personality! Give him a 10+" LR. - Shamong, NJ - 08/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Young man who came out was very nice and professional. He was on time and did a fantastic job!!" AE. - Evesham Township, NJ - 06/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LM. - MARLTON, NJ - 05/19/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I still smell urine odor and can still see some stains. Don't think it was strong enough and my bissel cleaner did just as well. Andrew was EXTREMELY nice!" DD. - Evesham Township, NJ - 03/31/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was great. Think I got over charged, Had a hallway and a dining room and stairs. Got charged for 2 rooms and stairs" MA. - MARLTON, NJ - 12/04/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I'm very happy with the work that was done in my home and I would recommend them to friends and family!" PK. - Evesham Township, NJ - 12/02/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"best carpet cleaning ever, had SPOTS REMOVED THAT OTHERS left behind could walk on right away will never us anyone else" BB. - Evesham Township, NJ - 11/04/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dean was very respectful of my home and carpets. He is an excellent representative for you. I felt comfortable with him here and the advise he gave me about spot cleaning animal "mistakes"! My rugs came out looking very clean and dried within the time that Dean stated. I was extremely satisfied." JS. - Evesham Township, NJ - 08/22/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JC. - MARLTON, NJ - 06/24/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like your products are eco friendly which is very important due to my pets and children. Carpets smell fresh and look new without being soaked with water. You can book online and your company is always prompt." CP. - Marlton, NJ - 05/15/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition