Brian O'Keefe

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Haworth, NJ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 101 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The high traffic areas of my carpet were heavily stained. I also had an area rug down so I was able to see the new and soiled areas of the carpet. All dirt came out and the carpet is now one uniform clean look! It also dried quickly so I was able to re-situate my furniture shortly after the cleaning process. Very happy!" DW. - New Milford, NJ - 09/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Technician was professional, courteous and friendly. He got out stains that amazed me and it's been 2 weeks and no sign at all of them coming back which they have in the past with other companies. Couldn't be more satisfied" IB. - Paramus, NJ - 09/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick, no big machines. I had some really bad stains that really lighted up. Very polite. Would definitely use again" DD. - Dumont, NJ - 09/16/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very effective cleaning. Dries quickly" WR. - Allendale, NJ - 09/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast, friendly, reliable, knowledgable staff, effective products, priced right, and amazing results!" TV. - New Milford, NJ - 08/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KO. - Westwood, NJ - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was fantastic. Very pleasant. Rugs smell great and look great. All pet odors r gone. Will definitely use again" DS. - Paramus, NJ - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They did a great job got all the construction stains out and were quick and thorough highly recommend" LG. - Paramus, NJ - 08/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The cleaning drys quickly and looks terrific. They are always on time and professional." AP. - Ramsey, NJ - 08/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DM. - Dumont, NJ - 08/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition