Craig & Jessica Laurier

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Freehold, NJ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 26 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
First time customer and am very pleased with the outcome. My communications with customer service was excellent each time. BK. - Freehold, NJ - 02/26/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Extremely happy with the service. Exceeded my expectations. Carpets look brand new and smell fresh. Mike was professional and personable. A pleasure to meet. Will Definitely recommend Oxi Fresh. MH. - Freehold, NJ - 11/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Amazing service! Dries fast and eco friendly JF. - Freehold, NJ - 11/07/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I am very disappointed in your customer service regarding my carpet cleaning and will not be recommending your company to anyone in the future. LM. - Freehold, NJ - 11/04/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had one spot on my carpet now everywhere they used product it's all spotted. I can't believe it, as the carpet is only one week old and may be ruined. LM. - Freehold, NJ - 10/21/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
DC. - Freehold, NJ - 04/14/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Helpful employees. SA. - Freehold, NJ - 07/07/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Craig was on time, professional, did a great job cleaning the carpets. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend. CC. - Freehold, NJ - 01/10/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SA. - Freehold, NJ - 11/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)