What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 73 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
cl. - Freehold, NJ - 01/23/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
GS. - Freehold, NJ - 12/28/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Greg got out stains i never thought would come out. Also the rugs are pretty much dry in about an hour. AS. - Freehold, NJ - 12/20/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Greg was great! Friendly and professional. Banged out the entire place and was on his way!! Beautiful!! Thanx tommy mondello TM. - Freehold, NJ - 07/08/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Greg couldn’t have been kinder. My carpets look a lot better, however when dry they had a horrible odor, I woke up at 2am and had a headache because of the awful smell in my bedroom. I immediately woke my dog up and retreated to the couch in the den. At 5:30 am I went back to my bedroom, opened all the windows, turned the ceiling fan on high then googled what I needed to do about odor in my carpet. It was recommended to vacuum then use baking soda all over the carpet. I am waiting an hour to go back in and vacuum. Hope this works!!! RI. - Freehold, NJ - 04/26/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Amazing job! Carpet came out so much better than I ever thought it could! DS. - Freehold, NJ - 05/19/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent, Professional & Quick Service! GH. - Freehold, NJ - 04/02/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MY SOFAS WE NOT AS CLEANED AS THE USUALLY COME OUT AS WHEN I USE STANLEY STEAMERS, AND I ALSO THOUGHT MY CARPETS WOULD BE SHAMPOOED AM. - Freehold, NJ - 03/05/2022
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
First time customer and am very pleased with the outcome. My communications with customer service was excellent each time. BK. - Freehold, NJ - 02/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)