Craig & Jessica Laurier

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Freehold, NJ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 22 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I had one spot on my carpet now everywhere they used product it's all spotted. I can't believe it, as the carpet is only one week old and may be ruined. LM. - Freehold, NJ - 10/21/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
DC. - Freehold, NJ - 04/14/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Helpful employees. SA. - Freehold, NJ - 07/07/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Craig was on time, professional, did a great job cleaning the carpets. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend. CC. - Freehold, NJ - 01/10/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SA. - Freehold, NJ - 11/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
No hash chemical YM. - Freehold, NJ - 10/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great customer service, well done, good price for the type of service, quick drying, very friendly staff. BB. - Freehold, NJ - 08/29/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very professional ! Great representative who is a hard worker ! Scott did a great job I would definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you ! ML. - Freehold, NJ - 07/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Scott was an outstanding servicemen. He explained everything and got right to work. You have a great emoyees in Scott. My rugs look terrific! MM. - Freehold, NJ - 06/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)