Brian Parente

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Clinton, NJ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 132 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Did a really. really good job. Product and man who did the job were both excellent. I love my clean carpeting. KH. - , NJ - 12/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Love the carpet cleaning process. No mess Brian did a fantastic job! Highly recommend! TS. - undefined, NJ - 12/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpets are very old and there are a lot of stains. Brian did an amazing job. They look fantastic. Booking and communication were very convenient too. Thank you for a job well done! I highly recommend! ME. - Flemington, NJ - 12/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
What a clean and fresh look our carpets have. It was easy to schedule at a fair price to get a excellent work done! JN. - Hackettstown, NJ - 12/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DB. - Milford, NJ - 11/27/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JN. - Flemington, NJ - 11/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Brian did a great job, very efficient and neat. The carpets look great. RR. - Pittstown, NJ - 11/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Brian was on time and very professional. We had a few pet stains in the carpet that got cleaned and we can no longer see them. Have used a "national" steam cleaning carpet company in the past and cannot believe the difference in the results. The room smells so nice and the carpet was almost completely dry within 6 hours. Do not hesitate to use Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning in your home or business. Thank you Brian! DS. - 11/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DF. - Flemington, NJ - 11/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KM. - Franklin, NJ - 11/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)