Mike Burton and Jordan Engel

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – West Fargo, ND

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 266 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Didn’t have a bunch of big hoses running through my house. Technician was very friendly" PS. - Fargo, ND - 06/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"When I returned to my office after the weekend, I found that the rugs still had stains on them - not much improvement really. For the price, I am very dissatisfied.Lorezo was very polite and professional. I don't have anything against him." LV. - Fargo, ND - 06/13/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Easy to schedule, person was on time and very nice." LR. - Fargo, ND - 06/12/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Better cleaning next time . The room upstairs was really clean but the living room after cleaning I didn’t see the difference and I been doing business with you guys a while now but this time around I felt there wasn’t enough product used in cleaning the living room carpet . But yeah I can stay recommend you guys your do an awesome job the carpet is dry within an hour which I love so much because I don’t have to keep my kids out of the house all day for carpet to get dry. Your are great in doing your job the staff are very friendly and respectful.????" MK. - Fargo, ND - 05/24/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The traffic areas of the carpet didn't come completely clean and still stand out. The cost to clean the 2 sofas was very over priced. The technician was very competent, courteous and hard working." CT. - West Fargo, ND - 05/23/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very happy with our service! He did an excellent job! Very thorough! The carpets look great!" BN. - , - 05/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very happy with Oxifresh carpet cleaning! Lorenzo did a great job and carpets looked great, took out poor smells, and dried quicker than any other carpet cleaners we've used & hired. Will be using them again!" BN. - 05/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JS. - WEST FARGO, ND - 05/10/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional and my carpets look great. Drys very fast" CG. - West Fargo, ND - 05/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast and friendly service. The carpets look amazing afterwards. I love that there was no chemical smell after they were done cleaning." JD. - West Fargo, ND - 05/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition