Mike Burton and Jordan Engel

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – West Fargo, ND

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 439 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Friendly service and great job." CL. - West Fargo, ND - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was fast and efficient. Got all the stains out of my carpet." JG. - Fargo, ND - 08/22/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt and courteous!" BS. - Fargo, ND - 08/14/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I think Lorenzo did a great job cleaning the carpets, I wish some of the couch could’ve been scrubbed a little more but it was pretty stained. He was a super nice guy and easy to work with." CA. - Fargo, ND - 08/08/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets looked amazing. Cleaner than when I moved in. And they were able to get rid of the odor. I am very pleased with the results. And the service was courteous and professional. Definitely recommend." CN. - Fargo, ND - 08/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly. Great service." JW. - Fargo, ND - 07/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly customer service" AR. - West Fargo, ND - 07/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TK. - West Fargo, ND - 07/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The clean fresh scent and how it brightened up the carpet, it looks new again, no residue!!" DJ. - West Fargo, ND - 07/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Cleaned the mess in a heart beat ...great customer service by Mike and it didnt effect my day .....easy as 1 2 3" TR. - West Fargo, ND - 07/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition