Mike Burton and Jordan Engel

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Minot, ND

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.2 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 72 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
BB. - Minot, ND - 09/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Amazing job, amazing customer service, definitely recommend!" JD. - 09/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Amazing customer service! Great work ethic and job would recommend to anyone!" JD. - Minot, ND - 09/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very pleased that they were able to bring my carpets back to life. I have toddlers, dogs, and cats, let’s be honest the carpet takes a lot from this bunch. They look great, no more stains, and they smell good again. The staff was so nice, prompt, efficient, and personable. I will defiantly be using and recommending this company" JN. - Minot, ND - 09/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"She was pretty quick. And really friendly. She did a great job on the carpet cleaning." KK. - Minot, ND - 09/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We had a great experience and our rugs looked and smelled great" RB. - Minot Air Force Base, ND - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JG. - Minot, ND - 08/25/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"McKenna did a wonderful job, She was really pleasant and seemed to know what she was doing, I was worried about getting a couple bad spots out of my carpet but she did not seem worried at all and did a great job, I will definitely use them again" RF. - 08/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The apt I moved into had the carpets cleaned. Deep impressions were left behind and the carpet looked very worn. I was a disappointed. I decided to get them cleaned myself. OXIFRESH removed the impressions almost completely and the carpet looked and felt thicker and not as worn. They really did a great job executing what I was looking for moving in to a new space! I asked for business cards to share. It feels good sharing a great find!!!" BJ. - Minot, ND - 08/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Only wanted two it’s cleaned and the sectional was never cleaned near the base of the couch only cousins were and rug was not cleaned completely missed areas" JK. - Minot, ND - 08/02/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition