Mandral Blackmon

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Summerfield, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 54 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Movable items were not moved to clean underneath. Upon making appt, asked specifically about furniture in rooms and did we need to move it. We were told “no, our technicians move any items that are liftable, not overweight “." Anon Greensboro, NC - 01/13/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon Summerfield, NC - 12/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon Summerfield, NC - 11/16/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Scam you guys are cheat. You just make the carpet dirty and sticky stop your scamming people" Anon Greensboro, NC - 10/20/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon Greensboro, NC - 07/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon Greensboro, NC - 06/30/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon Summerfield, NC - 05/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet wasn't dirty. It just needed to be freshened up and I didn't see any difference after it was done. I really think it was a lazy job and sneaker prints and drops of the liquid were left on my wood floor that I had to clean up. I was very disappointed. The service man was very polite, but I was not impressed with the job." Anon Greensboro, NC - 05/17/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fresh new odor and not a lot of down time to dry. Andres' was awesome. He was working so hard to do a great job. Highly recommend him." Anon Greensboro, NC - 04/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good job" Anon Greensboro, NC - 03/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition