What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 201 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I liked everything about the products. I liked the gentleman who clean my carpet. He was absolutely wonderful. I will be using you again and I will be referring you. SS. - Greensboro, NC - 03/29/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was very pleased and will use them again!!! MC. - Greensboro, NC - 03/12/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SM. - Summerfield, NC - 02/23/2024
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good professional, completed job in timely manner. My carpet looked and smelled great. Worked hard o. Difficult spots. SM. - Greensboro, NC - 02/15/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I tried oxy fresh cleaning for your reviews were unbelievable. I am still cleaning dirt out of my furniture with a dry Mr. clean sponge. The guy was here well over the time it should’ve even taken to clean two pieces of furniture I do not like to leave negative reviews, but I just am so unhappy with the job. I just think more should’ve been put into it. I had to pay extra for spot cleaning, and for a sanitizer. And it just should have been more than what I received. You have a blessed day. Any help you could give me would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your time VS. - Yadkinville, NC - 02/07/2024
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your people are always so respectful!!! I'm old school, so good manners and respect are the upmost and the beginning of great customer service! CE. - Greensboro, NC - 01/15/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service was exceptional! The cleaning was outstanding. It was an experience I will recommend first to everyone! CH. - Greensboro, NC - 01/04/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LP. - Oak Ridge, NC - 12/21/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Daron Donnell was the best! He did an excellent job. I was pleased with the service. BL. - Greensboro, NC - 12/21/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)