Fred & Christina Lockhart

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Mebane, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 39 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
AM. - Hillsborough, NC - 11/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Left our apartments smelling clean." JH. - Hillsborough, NC - 08/02/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very courteous. Guided me on what needed to be done . Great to work with. Like their cleaning products ." DH. - Mebane, NC - 07/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Overall a positive experience. Thank you." BS. - Efland, NC - 06/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Green products. Great service!" JG. - Mebane, NC - 05/20/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The staff I dealt with, were professional, friendly and gracious. The carpets look fresh and bright and dried very quickly." ME. - Mebane, NC - 05/18/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"price personnel fast completion lack of smell low moisture friendly and efficient" RW. - Mebane, NC - 04/26/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"No water, quick dry and friendly staff." TS. - Mebane, NC - 04/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MS. - Hillsborough, NC - 02/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like the professionalism and punctuality of the Fred. He was very knowledgeable and super nice! I had a stain that I was concerned about but Fred was able to use their dye removing product and the stain was removed. Fred was able to work his oxi fresh magic and my carpet looks new!" CD. - Mebane, NC - 09/26/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition