Chris Souk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kannapolis, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 1,222 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The agent who cleaned the carpets did an outstanding job and had excellent customer communication skills! The carpets look great !!" AJ. - Huntersville, NC - 07/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"OxiFresh did a great job on our carpets again! Jeremy called ahead as promised, arrived on time, did a great job and was a pleasure to meet. Thanks so much OxiFresh!" PS. - 07/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Wasn't too impressed with the call center but Jeremy came out this morning and did a great job cleaning the pet stains my dog created on the stairs (after eating some really spicy chips....). He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again!" MK. - 07/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great customer service and minimal drying time." LC. - Charlotte, NC - 07/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your employee Darren provided GREAT SERVICE, and for the reason I plan use you guys again to clean my carpet." MR. - Charlotte, NC - 07/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LM. - Charlotte, NC - 07/11/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did an excellent job on a carpet that is not an easy one to clean!! Thank you and will definitely be calling you again!!" PB. - Huntersville, NC - 07/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JH. - Charlotte, NC - 07/03/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech was not proficient in cleaning my carpet as the previous tech a year ago. I’m very unhappy and not satisfied with the work performed. There is several marks that was not listed on the paper." JM. - Kannapolis, NC - 07/02/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It actually clean the carpet very good, Thanks for a good job" GL. - Charlotte, NC - 06/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition