Fred & Christina Lockhart

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fuquay Varina, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 54 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Professional service from the phone conversation to the service provided in my home." JP. - Holly Springs, NC - 03/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EJ. - Holly Springs, NC - 03/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They very persistent and they did a great job." SS. - Holly Springs, NC - 11/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The way it cleans,gets rid of allergiens , not harmful chemicals this was the first time I've tried your company and pleased with the work" VC. - Holly Springs, NC - 11/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ML. - Fuquay Varina, NC - 11/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They were prompt, very polite and efficient.Also gave me some information on in between carpet care." KB. - Holly Springs, NC - 10/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician , Jason was prompt and courteous. Our carpets looked and smelled great!" KK. - Fuquay Varina, NC - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We had our carpet cleaned today and we were extremely pleased! Removed spots we thought would have been impossible! We would highly recommend them! Awesome job Jason!!" Anon 08/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"He did a great job fast." RH. - Fuquay Varina, NC - 04/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like that the company used enzymes to break up the stains." HP. - Holly Springs, NC - 03/30/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition