Ryan Aul and Sean Aul

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fayetteville, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 116 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
GS. - Fayetteville, NC - 11/30/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The attention to detail, professionalism, and flexibility of the team." DS. - Fayetteville, NC - 11/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We love Oxi! We have them come and do our carpet, rugs, and couches every few months and it makes such a huge difference. And the best part is, there is no long drying time after. Our kids and dogs can walk on it immediately after. Highly recommend!" JS. - Fayetteville, NC - 11/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time. Friendly. Expectation was what they said it would be." SB. - Cameron, NC - 11/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service! Very punctual and professional staff and service! I will be getting my carpets done on a regular now being that they did such an outstanding job! Thanks again" CB. - Fayetteville, NC - 11/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TM. - Hope Mills, NC - 11/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was ok but I don’t feel that my carpet is clean" AS. - Spring Lake, NC - 11/07/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
AH. - Fayetteville, NC - 11/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpets look like new. This is the best carpet cleaning service I’ve ever used and is different than all others." MH. - Fayetteville, NC - 11/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The attention to detail is amazing!" TL. - Southern Pines, NC - 11/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition