Chris Souk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Concord, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 1,392 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Move furniture." MR. - Charlotte, NC - 08/26/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly personable technician Good job on rugs Thanks!" BS. - Matthews, NC - 08/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"What I like is that it cleans the carpet great without a lot of water . The technician was honest with helping me make a decision with the products. He was also very knowledgeable." BB. - Charlotte, NC - 08/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jeremy did an excellent job, He was very professional. I will use Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning again." PB. - Charlotte, NC - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SS. - Concord, NC - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Matt, my service provider was so friendly and pleasant. Exemplary customer service . His professionalism and efficiency While remaining personable was so refreshing. All employees should be trained by him on customer service plus BONUS he got wine stains out I never thought would be possible!! I could go on and on ....Thanks Matt !!" AP. - Charlotte, NC - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Overall very satisfied with the quality of the cleaning of the carpets. Very reasonable prices. Thx R Stevens" RS. - MATTHEWS, NC - 08/22/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
DS. - Charlotte, NC - 08/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It’s fast, It’s clean, and the service technician was very accommodating." WS. - Monroe, NC - 08/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"professional and took time to clean carpet. Carpet came out to be very nice" TD. - Charlotte, NC - 08/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition