Fred & Christina Lockhart

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Clayton, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 52 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Great work" JB. - Clayton, NC - 05/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service" FS. - Garner, NC - 04/28/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Fred arrived on time and was super nice. He explained how the machine works and that the cleaning products are safe for our fur-kids." BM. - Clayton, NC - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JA. - Clayton, NC - 04/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DJ. - Garner, NC - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am so impressed with oxiclean cleaning service for our carpet.Our rep Deo who also came to do the job was amazing,that was an overall great experience." IP. - 03/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Would highly recommend. Very professional and customer service is top notch." KB. - Garner, NC - 01/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am very pleased with the service and the products. My carpets look wonderful and I will use Oxi fresh again to clean my carpets, everyone was very professional." MH. - Clayton, NC - 11/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service and how great my carpets look" ND. - Clayton, NC - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Amazing. Great customer service. Squeezed me in today. Very professional. Felt like family. Made sure I wasn't purchasing something I didn't need. Will definitely use again. By the way all pet spots have been removed. Awesome, awesome" Anon 09/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition