Ty Holderman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Missoula, MT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Rain Soaked Sunset by Evan Lovely. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0. Cropped from original.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 464 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Having the same people come each year is great -- they know our house, what's needed.Excellent service every timeEasy to schedule at best time for us" JS. - Missoula, MT - 10/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RK. - MISSOULA, MT - 10/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast and convenient. Cleaned up nicely, considering the age of the carpet" MH. - Missoula, MT - 10/01/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"On time and as advertised!" RD. - Missoula, MT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Rug cleaner does not have a strong smell and cleans very good. Nice friendly people who do a good job." LN. - Missoula, MT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet fries fast!" CU. - Missoula, MT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The person was by himself really nice, but I find the carpet isn't as clean as clean as I was hoping, especially the corners and sides, but also some places in the middle" AA. - Missoula, MT - 09/24/2018
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"People are great, friendly and professional" PG. - Missoula, MT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Pet friendly ,...shorter drying time, fair prices, nice people!" BF. - Saint Regis, MT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job well done fast and very friendly .I think I will tell everyone I know who. Says they need there carpets cleaned to use you and only your business .what a great job.thank you" HK. - Missoula, MT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition