Mike and Melissa Naylor

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ridgeland, MS

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Blue moon over Ridgeland, Mississippi's Purple Creek (my backyard) by Tate Nations. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0. Cropped from original.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 93 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Rug came very clean" EB. - Ridgeland, MS - 04/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Brian does a great job. He is personable and established. I am not fond of having different people into my home." GC. - Madison, MS - 04/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very easy to set up. Showed up on time. Was very thorough" LM. - Madison, MS - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything. Brian is great too !!" SS. - Madison, MS - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Bryan did a great job. Very helpful and professional." EP. - Madison, MS - 04/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CH. - Jackson, MS - 04/13/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional & flexible scheduling." WM. - Ridgeland, MS - 04/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician arrived as advertised. He was prepared and completed the work timely.The carpet was wetter than I thought it would be." CN. - Jackson, MS - 04/05/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet still smells. I hope it will get better over the next days but since you are asking me to give you feedback now I cannot say that the deodorizer worked." FC. - Madison, MS - 04/05/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"All" KT. - Madison, MS - 04/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition