Mike and Melissa Naylor

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ridgeland, MS

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 584 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"It pulled up stain spots and everything is so clean and fresh." CS. - Madison, MS - 07/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service-looks great and completed as promised at appointed time" AR. - Jackson, MS - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Representative Bryan did an awesome job of explaining how he would complete the job. He also called me the next day to ensure I was satisfied with the outcome-this was a 6200 square feet space that hadn’t been professionally cleaned in about 2 years with multiple stains." DH. - Madison, MS - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet didn’t stay wet all day and was thoroughly cleaned. Bryan was prompt, professional and did an excellent job. Overall it was a very good experience. I would highly recommend Oxi Fresh." JM. - Ridgeland, MS - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KH. - Madison, MS - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Technician was on time. Very polite & explained each step. Getting set up for service was very easy & timely. AND very affordable!!!" MB. - Ridgeland, MS - 06/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very flexible with time." DK. - Jackson, MS - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly and professional technician. He was on time, got right to work and did a very good job." EN. - Madison, MS - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The products used got most stains out of my carpet which is old carpet and had a pleasant smell. Bryan was knowledgeable and very professional. I was satisfied with the end result." BW. - Jackson, MS - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Easy to work with Very accommodating Bryan is awesome Carpets look awesome" LM. - Jackson, MS - 05/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition