Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Jesse Keyser and Charles Keyser

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kirkwood, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 381 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
NM. - Kirkwood, MO - 12/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They work. JB. - Kirkwood, MO - 12/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service. Great personality of your device rep. Couch looks amazing. MC. - St. Louis, MO - 12/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service representative, Tabitha, was very good. The fact that her carpet sprayer did not work, made me nervous about the consistency of the cleaning. These sprayers should not be left in a vehicle overnight when there are freezing temperatures. It seems ridiculous to spray the carpet with a squirt bottle. Definitely a waste of time and possibly less thorough application. JS. - St. Louis, MO - 12/14/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
The product used seems to have eliminated the urine smell left by my last dog when, because of health issues, he had accidents. BL. - Kirkwood, MO - 12/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician was great and friendly. I’m just not sure if the product/machine cleaned super well. I’m thinking if the tech explained the process and the product used to clean the carpet that would help? I didn’t actually see the equipment and so I don’t know how it worked or how good of a job the equipment could even do. WC. - Kirkwood, MO - 12/09/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
My carpet looks good. The cleaner was also a pleasant, nice guy. JT. - Saint Louis, MO - 12/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jordan was great! Very professional, did a thorough job & was nice???????? JM. - St. Louis, MO - 12/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Things turned out pretty well. The technician called ahead to let me know that he was running late due to a piece of equipment breaking down at an earlier job, and him having to go get a different piece of equipment in order to finish that job. When he got to my place, I think he might have worked extra quickly in order to get finished and move on to the next job, but he got the work done. My carpets look brighter and cleaner, and I was told ahead of time that the dirtiest traffic areas would not come completely clean because of the amount of dirt and the age of the carpet. Those areas at least look lighter. Some smaller stains in other areas came out and some didn't. But overall the carpet is cleaner. This was my first time using this company, and I was happily surprised that the equipment was pretty quiet. Also, I was happy that the equipment was self contained and did not have a hose running out to a truck like some I've seen. A hose down three flights of stairs in an apartment building would not have been good. I appreciated the short drying time. The special advertised in a flyer I received in the mail made this expenditure affordable for me. I hope to get the cleaning done annually, depending on the cost, so the carpet does not have have a chance to get too dirty. TT. - Kirkwood, MO - 12/01/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
What a wonderful experience...leave it up to the professionals to clean your hardwood/carpet flooring..give yourself some time with your family instead of deep cleaning your floors yourself...thanks Oxi Fresh... KY. - Kirkwood, MO - 11/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)