Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kansas City, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 723 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JD. - Kansas City, MO - 08/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Add stated rugs dry in one hour. Some spots still wet next morning." CB. - Lee's Summit, MO - 08/16/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They did a good job and the price was right" CL. - Lee's Summit, MO - 08/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CP. - Lee's Summit, MO - 08/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"He was the nicest young man and did a great job. He was fast, friendly and did a great job on my carpets." RA. - Garden City, MO - 07/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks great and it dried quickly. Will use them again next time." DS. - Raymore, MO - 07/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good service, good price. Dalton arrived at noon on the dot and did an excellent job of cleaning my carpet. I'll happily recommend OxiFresh and call again when I need the carpeting cleaned again." YJ. - Kansas City, MO - 07/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great!" DJ. - Kansas City, MO - 07/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job cleaning my carpet. I really appreciate the carpet cleaner he was professional" KJ. - Lee's Summit, MO - 07/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The young man that cleaned our carpet was informative and very professional - as well as polite." WJ. - Raymore, MO - 07/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition