Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kansas City, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

One of my dogs got sick and had diarrhea on my family room carpet. I cleaned it multiple times with my own shampooer and managed to get most of the stain out but could not get rid of the smell. Oxifresh came over a couple of weeks later and got rid of the smell! I thought I would have to replace the carpet. So glad I called them!! ?? AF. - Raymore, MO - 11/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Adam was very particular, and did a great job. I will use Oxi Fresh again The carpet dried quickly, and looks fresh and clean Thank you CH. - Lee's Summit, MO - 11/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpets were very dry. Service was quick and the price was great compared to other services CR. - Kansas City, MO - 10/31/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Did great job very friendly will have them back to do more floors and carpets SA. - Harrisonville, MO - 10/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
GF. - Greenwood, MO - 10/16/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fair price and quickly done and professionally SE. - Raymore, MO - 10/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service was high quality. Very helpful and thorough! JW. - Lee's Summit, MO - 10/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The young man was very professional and friendly TD. - Kansas City, MO - 09/30/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Great people who explain the process. JK. - Kansas City, MO - 09/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our person who came to do our carpets was extremely professional and had a great attitude. Very knowledgeable as well. He did a fantastic job! I will be using your services again. NH. - Lee's Summit, MO - 09/29/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)