Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Independence, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 244 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
FH. - Independence, MO - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MM. - Blue Springs, MO - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Kyle our rep was very friendly and professional. He did a great job on our carpets and stairs. Our carpet looks almost new again." LK. - , - 04/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JE. - Independence, MO - 04/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RM. - Blue Springs, MO - 03/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good for the environment, professional, quick, and reasonable" LG. - Blue Spring, MO - 03/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was really impressed with Brenden who had came and cleaned my carpets very well and he was very nice too ." TL. - Independence, MO - 03/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was great to be able to get it done before the holiday's. The service technician was open to doing whatever we asked if there was something that needed redone or that he missed." FV. - Kansas City, MO - 01/05/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very honest and informative technician. Carpet looks great!" SM. - Independence, MO - 12/16/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"easy, quick, on time and true to their word to all they said they would follow through with." ML. - Blue Springs, MO - 12/12/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition