Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Independence, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 243 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
LS. - Independence, MO - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KG. - Independence, MO - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
PS. - Lee's Summit, MO - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I have used you guys several times and have generally been pretty happy. I just wasn't very happy with the service Tech that was out the last time ." DK. - LEES SUMMIT, MO - 08/07/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"A beautiful job done right the first time" SL. - Blue Springs, MO - 06/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Explain process up front a little better . I did not realize I would have to vacuum a second time." SW. - Blue Springs, MO - 06/02/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I wasn't disappointed - I appreciated the serviceman telling me that your system would not keep the pet stains from popping back up because your equipment doesn't have suction hoses." SF. - Independence, MO - 05/30/2018
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our cleaner was a very kind young man, explaining beforehand how the cleaning all worked, how long it would take,etc. The carpeting looks great. I am beyond pleased with him and the product!" KS. - Independence, MO - 05/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nick was very courteous and promt. Great experience." SG. - Grain Valley, MO - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"wasted an entire day preparing and moving furniture. The tech was late when he showed I was told I wasted my time moving furniture they don’t clean under furniture this would have been nice to know before I wasted time and energy. I booked this with your company because the advertised claim to be pros at removing pet odors. I was shocked to find out.ba 3’ area non Staines but odor could not be treated and was not covered in my coat. I was told this would take an additional trip and charge of 100 extra and they would need to get a shop vac to treat. Really you should be required to remove wording on the advertisement and stop telling people who call to book this type of service you can do that’s that you can not. I am annoyed and will likely report this tinthr BBB." PP. - Lee's Summit, MO - 05/15/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition