Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Independence, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is It Never Gets Old (In Explore 12/01/2017) by Shelby L. Bell. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 69 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The process is fast and efficient. The carpets never looked better since they were brand new. Drying time is minimal." JK. - BLUE SPRINGS, MO - 10/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AZ. - Lee's Summit, MO - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Profession services, carpet dried quickly, looked good, no dangerous chemicals, and Blake worked hard and was very professional. I will use your services again and would recommend to a friend." NM. - Blue Springs, MO - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LS. - Independence, MO - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KG. - Independence, MO - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
PS. - Lee's Summit, MO - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I have used you guys several times and have generally been pretty happy. I just wasn't very happy with the service Tech that was out the last time ." DK. - LEES SUMMIT, MO - 08/07/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"A beautiful job done right the first time" SL. - Blue Springs, MO - 06/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I wasn't disappointed - I appreciated the serviceman telling me that your system would not keep the pet stains from popping back up because your equipment doesn't have suction hoses." SF. - Independence, MO - 05/30/2018
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our cleaner was a very kind young man, explaining beforehand how the cleaning all worked, how long it would take,etc. The carpeting looks great. I am beyond pleased with him and the product!" KS. - Independence, MO - 05/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition