Ed Shepherd

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – White Bear Lake, MN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 583 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Great Service!" MW. - Ramsey, MN - 04/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quality of work, accuracy of price quote, professional follow through of staff." TH. - Elk River, MN - 04/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"He is very professional and thorough. Not only did he do his job but he felt like he went above and beyond. Thank you very much" RG. - Minneapolis, MN - 04/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You do a good job" SB. - West Saint Paul, MN - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Ed Shepherd was a very friendly guy. I really like the job he did and how quickly he got things done. I love the way that the carpet was dry in about an hour. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Very pleased with your service. This is a unique way of carpet cleaning without saturating the carpet and pad. Wish I would have known about this encapsulated carpet cleaning a long time ago." JM. - Brooklyn Park, MN - 04/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh are miracle workers if you have pet stains on carpets ! It is amazing ! Poof ! They’re gone." DH. - Osseo, MN - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Techs listen to your concerns and go above and beyond to try and resolve issues" TO. - Champlin, MN - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did not get rugs clean. Soaked one rug and it never dried out. It started to mold." MC. - Saint Paul, MN - 04/01/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There were some scheduling confusions." LQ. - Minneapolis, MN - 03/07/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick schedule setup. Fair pricing. Safe for kids and pets. Totally removes walking-wear paths. People thought I had the carpet replaced. Great service and polite staff both on phone and day of cleaning. Have highly recommended." RM. - , - 01/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition