Ed Shepherd

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – White Bear Lake, MN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is 2010 07 10_2365 by https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 576 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Did not get rugs clean. Soaked one rug and it never dried out. It started to mold." MC. - Saint Paul, MN - 04/01/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There were some scheduling confusions." LQ. - Minneapolis, MN - 03/07/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick schedule setup. Fair pricing. Safe for kids and pets. Totally removes walking-wear paths. People thought I had the carpet replaced. Great service and polite staff both on phone and day of cleaning. Have highly recommended." RM. - , - 01/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Person was knowledgable in products and how to remove and clean carpet stains. He was friendly, fast and worked very hard.. Product left no small. Very satisfied." KG. - White Bear Lake, MN - 01/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RB. - Saint Paul, MN - 12/16/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The stains are removed, there is no smells, the carpet dries fast, Ed is great. He moves some of the larger pieces of furniture that I cannot move. My carpet is old and had lots of staines from my dog. The carpet is now clean and looks great.I like the product and Ed who works really hard to get the job done." JR. - Minneapolis, MN - 12/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We were so pleased in every way with the service and Results. My wife has very high sensitivity to all chemicals and fragrances. She experienced none of that problem with this cleaning. The service technician was so very professional, thank you!" RD. - Minneapolis, MN - 12/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"better spot cleaning buy baseboards" EC. - Shoreview, MN - 12/04/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nothing. The owner (I think his name was Ed) did a great job and the smell in the carpet is essentially gone. Took a couple of days and vacuuming but can use the room now.This will sound odd, perhaps but could you pass this on to Ed for me. I have no other way to contact him. We talked about mice issues and I ran across this and thought he might be interested. Xcluder rodent control(online) has a DIYsteel wool kit for the house and also sells door and garage sweeps/weatherstripping made from material that mice can't chew through.Your service took care of an issue that I thought would require carpet replacement. Great service - I have no suggestions for improvement. Wendy" WT. - Roseville, MN - 12/03/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
MS. - Oak Grove, MN - 11/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition